Genie in a Bottle!

Hello! If you’re new to essential oils, you’re probably wondering what they are. At first, I thought they were to make your house smell good. BOY, was I wrong! I quickly discovered these powerful oils are so much more than that.

My first purchase was a bottle of Lavender oil because it smelled so good and I was having trouble sleeping at night. I would place a drop on the bottoms of my feet each night. It actually worked! My sleep was so good that I couldn’t believe I was sleeping so much better than I had in a long time. After that experience, I decided to dive right in.

Best decision I ever made.

My family used the oils for headaches, toe fungus ( I know TMI!), aches & pains, sleep, and I can go on and on about the many ways to use them.
If I had to pick my favorite Essential Oil, it would have to be Lavender.

If you’ve ever walked by a lavender bush, you would know what I’m talking about!

Here are my favorite 3 ways I like to use it:
Lavendar hanging from an old vintage door, room for copy space
Sweet Dreams: Simply place drops of Lavender on your pillow at night….inhale the magic. It helps you to get a better night’s rest with a feeling of calmness and relaxation.

Seize the Oats: For a natural scrub, fill a baby food jar with oatmeal and add in 5-8 drops of lavender oil. Wet your face, apply scrub, and get your glow on!

In the Zone: Your mind is spinning in all different directions, your muscles are tight. Sound familiar? Add a few drops to your warm bath and soak for 10-15 minutes. Feel your stress go away.

I want the best for me and my family and you should too. Natural solutions aren’t just for life’s emergencies. These little powerful oils have been a wonderful blessing in my life and I never would have known about it if someone hadn’t thought to share it with me.

Let’s Get Started!

signature

About Sharon Holistic Living

Hello! I’m Sharon, I show you how to cultivate a lifestyle of health wellness using a proven system to get you results. Are you ready to feel and look amazing? Contact me at SharonHolisticLiving@gmail.com

Posted on July 28, 2015, in LOVE oils and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

