Time for a Change

I used to work out like crazy to keep in shape and eat whatever I wanted.  Some days I would eat really good and then fall back into my old eating habits of comfort food.  This was pretty much my whole life.  I was sick & tired.  My body shape never changed, never lost any weight and just didn’t understand why I was not seeing any changes or feeling like crap.  After my workouts, instead of feeling energized I was tired all the time.  I literally felt like a “hamster on a wheel”.
No one teaches you about nutrition and how to eat unless you want to pay lots of money.  Last year, I decided to take charge of my health and signed up with the Institute of Integrative Nutrition to learn “how to eat” and get back my energy.  It was the best decision I ever made.  I now have the knowledge that helped me to better health and understand the reasons what was causing me to revert back to my bad eating habits.
For the first time, I actually feel like I’m in control.  If you are struggling and sick & tired like I was, contact me , so I can help YOU get your life back on track.
Hugs,

About Sharon Holistic Living

Hello! I’m Sharon, I show you how to cultivate a lifestyle of health wellness using a proven system to get you results. Are you ready to feel and look amazing? Contact me at SharonHolisticLiving@gmail.com

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

