Who has time to cook?

Who has time to cook?

Most times I find it difficult to cook, but found ways to eat healthy without spending hours cooking & baking.  If it takes me less than 30 minutes, than I’m all for it.
Here are some ideas I use on a daily basis:
1.  Drink smoothies for breakfastCOOKING
2.  Throw a salad together in minutes with your favorite ingredients (nuts, seeds, sprouts, tomatoes, avocado, chicken)
3.  Warm soup in my vitamixer
4.  Fish on the grill w/veggies (wrap in foil/drizzle with lemon)
5.  Tuna wrap (tuna, homemade mayo, sprouts, lettuce, tomatoes)
What are some of your quick & easy, go-to meals or snacks?
Cheers!
signature

About Sharon Holistic Living

Hello! I’m Sharon, I show you how to cultivate a lifestyle of health wellness using a proven system to get you results. Are you ready to feel and look amazing? Contact me at SharonHolisticLiving@gmail.com

Posted on June 8, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

