Re-Program, Recharge & Refocus

Making healthy changes is a step in the right direction.  However, going full force will not make you stick with it.  Gradual, small changes are the way to go to make it a long-term healthy lifestyle change.  What’s the big rush for anyway?  Be patient and it will happen, Trust Me.
The best way to get started is to eliminate foods that cause bloat and allergens.  Here are some tips you can try:
  • Replace regular milk with almond or rice milk.
  • Reduce caffeine intake by 1/4 cup each day.  Replace with Green Tea.rice milk
  • Replace white sugar with Raw Honey or stevia (plant extract)
  • Reduce or eliminate grains. Replace with a smoothie or fresh juice.

Eliminating these common allergens will allow your body to rest and you will feel lighter and more energetic.  When you have digestive issues, mood swings, gas, bloating and hormonal issues than you know it’s time to revamp the way you’re eating.  I thought I was eating healthy when I would have my oatmeal in the morning, but then my stomach would grow 3 times larger!  Once I eliminated it, no more bloat, so I knew that grains in general was causing an issue for me.

Everyone’s body is different, so you just need to try eliminating certain foods and gradually put them back and see how you feel.

It takes time for your “taste buds” to get used to it, but once you re-program, recharge and refocus, then you’re on your way to a more healthier way of eating!  If you are in need of support, contact me and I’ll be there for you to listen, guide and empower you to make a change.

With you in Holistic Health,

signature

About Sharon Holistic Living

Hello! I’m Sharon, I show you how to cultivate a lifestyle of health wellness using a proven system to get you results. Are you ready to feel and look amazing? Contact me at SharonHolisticLiving@gmail.com

Posted on May 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

